SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit card

SSC Cgl Tier 3 admit card

SSC CGL tier 3 admit card is released by SSC on 14th august 2022.

If you are eligible for the Tier 3 exam, you can download the admit card from the Important links section.

Eligibility details and Exam date are given below.

SSc CGL Tier 3 Exam date

The SSC CGL tier 3  Exam is a descriptive paper where candidates have to write essays, Application writing, Letter eriting and precise writing.

The CGL tier 3 exam will be conducted in 21st August 2022.

Eligibility Criteria

Those who are qualified in the SSC CGL Tier 1 can download the Admit card for SSC CGL Tier 3.

How to download the SSC CGL Tier 3 Admit card

Important Points
  • Make sure you click on those in which region(State) you belong. For eg – If you belong from Uttar Pradesh , click on the Central region to download Admit card(Link given in Important links section.
  • Make sure you enter the correct information and don’t try multiple times otherwise SSC will block your Admit card.

There are three methods to download the SSC CGL tier 3 exam Admit card.

Type 1 – By Registration number

  • If you know your registration ID the  you can download the admit card.
  • Enter your registration ID and Date of birth followed by captcha.
  • When you click on search , your Admit card will be downloaded.

Type 2 – By Roll Number

  • If you know your roll number, you can download your admit card in this section.
  • Enter your Roll number and Date of Birth followed by captcha.
  • When you click on search , your Admit card will be downloaded.

Type 3 – If you do not know Your Roll number

  • This is the very important one, because some people don’t remember their Registration ID or Roll number.
  • Enter first Four characters of your name and first four characters of your father’s name.
  • Enter your date of birth and captcha.
  • After you click on search your name will be displayed, Download your admit  card.

Important Links

Candidate’s State Name

SSC Region


Uttar Padesh and Bihar

Central Region

Click here

Rajasthan, Delhi and Uttarakhand

SSC Northern Region

Click here

Madhya pradesh and Chattisgarh

SSC Madhya pradesh

Click here

West bengal, orissa, jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim

SSC Eastern Region

Click here

Haryana, Punjab, J&K and Himachal Pradesh

SSC North western sub region

Click here

Karnataka and Kerala

SSC KKR region

Click here

Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram


SSC North East Region

Click here
Maharshtra, Gujarat and Goa

SSC Western Region

Click here
Andhra pradesh, Pudducherry and Tamilnadu

SSC Southern Region

Click here